33inked33 41 / M
"love to lick"
Stafford, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2014

To view all of
33inked33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 33inked33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada540
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
bonjean2
Virginia, United States
HotwifeSPFLDVa
Virginia, United States
MeanButSweet36
Virginia, United States
BBWGirl3
Virginia, United States
rm_bestbjinVA
Virginia, United States
tattoosandlace2
Virginia, United States
MadamX67
Virginia, United States
bitinglip
Maryland, United States
 
Status
33inked33 41/M
Stafford, Virginia
Love pleasing with my tongue!!
Introduction
MWM looking for FWB. I'm very open minded in the bedroom, always willing to try new things to please my partner. Discretion is a must. I get off by pleasing my partner and making them cum over and over again before I even think about getting off. I love using my tongue to taste the sweet nectar of my partner and making them cum in my mouth.

I am now a standard member so please shoot me an email or look for me on chat!

My Ideal Person someone discreet who understands my situation. open minded, kinky, who loves receiving oral.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 33inked33's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Stafford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None