2xxbilli39 75 / M
"Hot to trot and why not? Lifes too short to miss the fun"
Stony Brook, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 12, 2011

To view all of
2xxbilli39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2xxbilli39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
annucciaitalia50
Lombardia, Italy
SexyKittenBarbie
New York, United States
Rikosavee
New York, United States
Jetjenny
New Jersey, United States
ladyforolder
New York, United States
CharliebeNimble
West Virginia, United States
meluva03
Jalisco, Mexico
jakeslade
California, United States
rm_sexyiris55
New York, United States
 
Status
2xxbilli39 75/M
Stony Brook, New York
Need your pussy worshiped ?
Introduction
Active oldster with high libido. Traveled extensively and seen most of the world . Experienced the tourist traps and the sex traps. Met many sexy interesting people over the past year for which I am thankful. Also have met too many phonies and con artists I want to forget.Actively seeking new friends for mutually pleasurable sexual activities. Hope to explore this more. I love people and I enjoy sex. Come join me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2xxbilli39's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Stony Brook, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1942
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: