2wantagirl 44 / 44 / C
"NW IND COUPLE WANTS A WOMAN FOR FUN"
Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
2wantagirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2wantagirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,787,359 Active Members!*
 
Status
2wantagirl 44/C
Valparaiso, Indiana
Introduction
We are both college grads, and we both work. She has had two experiences with a woman alone, and we both had a threesome with a woman together, and loved it. We would like to find someone local to play with, her at first with him watching and then maybe more. We have to feel comfortable with someone before anything can happen. A couple is a possibility, and maybe a single guy.

My Ideal Person We'd like a woman who is funny and sexy. She doesn't have to be some perfect model, just someone who is fun to be with. We would prefer to meet single women, but a couple could be a possibility. We've thought about a single guy fo rher, but it would be a very scripted encounter.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a single woman sees her, wants to play, he watches then joins
in on both

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2wantagirl's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1973 November 30, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue