2twotangle 70 / 70 / C
"mwc ,discreet and ready to meet"
MENTOR, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2000

To view all of
2twotangle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2twotangle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,778,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kittykisser805
Online NOW!
California, United States
leopussycat556
Canarias, Spain
brad2457
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_TIMandDEB
Ohio, United States
Johnandy01
Ohio, United States
rm_sweetbottom1
Ohio, United States
dolphinwithwolf
Ohio, United States
mclevelandbabe
Ohio, United States
hooters4you45
Ohio, United States
 
Status
2twotangle 70/C
MENTOR, Ohio
Introduction
We are a happily married open minded couple looking to spice up our already fantastic sex life with other similar couples and singles for fun and friendship in and out of the bedroom. Were both D/D free and would expect the same Were a down-to-to earth and always looking to meet new people. We are open to trying almost anything except pain.In the bedroom we tend to like all types of sex.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet honest couples and females that are real,no head games.Looking for straight,Bi or Bi-curious.Will not meet alone,only as a couple. Prefer mature or mature minded people..Please be real,no head games and must be discreet!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2twotangle's responses

Information
  • 70/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • MENTOR, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1947 February 7, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel