2tocumwithu 55 / 41 / C
"Happily married couple , my hubby dream is to watch me with another woman then maybe join in :)"
oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
2tocumwithu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2tocumwithu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,836,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EdinburghFrollic
Midlothian, United Kingdom
paulemma2
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_amandaj25
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Jeffaul
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
mayahwetlove
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
usanyou2014
London, United Kingdom
Midland_2
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Pompeycouple14
Hampshire, United Kingdom
handlethis361
Maryland, United States
 
Status
2tocumwithu 55/C
oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Hey sexy ppl , what's happening ?
Introduction
i am a mad kind of guy thats up for nearly everything not bad looking 6ft tall ,
my wife is 5ft 7in blonde hair good body and is up for anything within reason so get in touch if u like what u read ,can possibly accommadate with right fem/couple , dont be shy , we try not to be

My Ideal Person we are looking for a woman/couple , hubby's dream to watch me with another women / couple then join in , love taking pic's as the nite progresses if agreed and will give copy ,

please get in touch if you want enjoy and have an experience with us ! PLZ PLZ NO SINGLE MALES' NOT AT THIS PRESENT TIME THX GUYS , look forward to replies , Jeff & Ruth x

Information
  • 55/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1963 December 3, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: delivery driver Singer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C