2tobang360 55 / 62 / C
"Looking for fun people"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2011

To view all of
2tobang360's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2tobang360's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,797,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wantthat4both
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
SandDollar2
Oregon, United States
Bignanielisa
Oregon, United States
mustangann67
Washington, United States
Wholewoman72
Washington, United States
wettandreddy
Washington, United States
LikeitLIKEthis3
Washington, United States
TellMeY4
Oregon, United States
 
Status
2tobang360 55/C
Portland, Oregon
IM is on...say hello!
Introduction
Always available for conversation...even if nothing else developes.

To avoid any confusion. We are a FWB couple. We are not married. He is available single also. She only parties when he sets it up. Thanks. He has a nice big Harley and the backseat is frequently open.

If you write, then please HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY. Who are you, why did you contact us, what is it your looking for, etc... You know, something to actually start a conversation.

Emphasis on fun! Looking for people without hang-ups for meets and fun. We get together from time to time for fun and are looking for others interested in joining in.

Absolutely no drugs, violence, or other unsavory traits. Clean uninhibited people step to the front of the line.

Get back to us with an E-mail with contact details.

Single dudes...thanks for the interest, but, it isn't going to happen.

My Ideal Person Anyone who might be interested in having a conversation.

Information
  • 55/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1962 July 4, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)