2stylin744 44 / M
"World traveller...Lovin life and the yellow brick road - cant wait to see where it leads!"
Singapore, Bedok
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2008

To view all of
2stylin744's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2stylin744's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byronlis69
Queensland, Australia
yumymumy2
New South Wales, Australia
DaringlyShy
Texas, United States
teapot_girl
California, United States
sexlovegirl452
Singapore, Singapore
Mystnic
Singapore, SG
rm_h35lop
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
2stylin744 44/M
Singapore, Bedok , Singapore
“A morning of awkwardness is far better than a night of loneliness..”
Introduction
I'm a passionate flirty professional guy with a fit athletic body, good sense of humour, good looking, cheeky and intelligent.....oh and modest in case you couldn't tell?
Outgoing & always great fun to be around, enjoy keeping fit, hitting the gym, running and going out or just having a good time relaxing over a few drinks and good food with old friends or new acquaintances.

My Ideal Person Very open minded, talkative and would like to meet up with intelligent well travelled ladies that like to chat and have more depth to their conversation other than the latest range of Gucci hand bags.....
If you desire a well travelled man in uniform then hit me up with a flirt and ill be sure to get back to you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2stylin744's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Singapore, Bedok
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: World traveller
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None