2srv4fn 57 / M
"Ready to serve"
North of b\Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
2srv4fn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2srv4fn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
 
Status
2srv4fn 57/M
North of b\Boston, Massachusetts
Submitting for your pleasure
Introduction
I am a guy who has always been the quiet one who did what was considered the right thing. I am over due to bust loose and have some fun. I am looking to expand my sexual experiences and help others do the same. I want some one to teach me and learn with me. I know that you are out there looking for the same, so lets meet and get together.
***********PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY*********. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. **

My Ideal Person I am looking for people to have fun with. I have found out so far that I am a little submissive. I am looking for assertive people who like to take charge. Sexually I am open to trying new things. I do not have much bi experience yet but I am open to trying more. I want to meet before we do anything I am here to have fun with people I like and trust. I have no desire to with a stranger and not know what I am getting into. My biggest fantasy is to sub to a Dominant couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, oral sex, trying new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2srv4fn's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • North of b\Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 10, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: