2onyou5 42 / 41 / C
"looking for a female to chat and play with us!!! NO MEN!!"
King's Lynn, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2009

To view all of
2onyou5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2onyou5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,785,688 Active Members!*
 
Status
2onyou5 42/C
King's Lynn, Norfolk , United Kingdom
really needing a female partner for hubby and me xxx
Introduction
just looking for fun and fantasy with a bi female. fem loves to dress up! we get very kinky!! we love everything and we mean everything! but pain and water-sports are not our thing!!!chat if you want to know more! please no men as we are just not interested!!we will only meet as a couple. we are afraid we are not able to be on as much and chat with are friends who we have been chatting to for a while as hubby has been in and out of hospital but hope we can get back to normal soon xxx

My Ideal Person someone who will except BOTH of us. is fun to chat with and wants more than just a one off meet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i listen to everything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebritys dont do it for us!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2onyou5's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • King's Lynn, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1975 February 15, 1977
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Eye Color: Green Hazel