2on24u2c 68 / 67 / C
"Senior Couple for Same, or solo male/female"
Buckley, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2on24u2c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,356,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
2on24u2c 68/C
Buckley, Washington
If you think we would be a good match, I encourage you to contact us. At this point I can't think of how you might do that, because we are not able to reply to any mail here. We were paying members for several years, but dropped it because of the lack of results. We are now Standard members, without most of the benefits that paying members realize.
We are an attractive couple, outgoing, HWP, very clean, and able to host. We are looking for a full swap couple, male, female or a couple that is willing to explore that as a possible option. We are certainly willing to go slow with a couple that is just starting in the lifestyle, and wanting to explore the soft swap first. We will want to meet casually, check our chemistry, and get to know each other before heading to the bedroom. We appreciate the "Flirts", but that doesn't move us to contact you. We are here to meet people, and hope to keep the cyber talk to a minimum.
To any males looking for couples, we can fulfill that search as long as you are satisfied with male to male contact FIRST. It's a requirement by her, and a request by me. She will participate to the degree she is comfortable with, and at her pace. The speed by which that could happen depends on her attraction to you, based primarily on looks, cleanliness, personality and how well you are groomed. Please read the first sentence in this paragraph again, and focus on FIRST.
To the couples and males we have already met here, we hope to continue our relationship with you. Please remain in contact. Thank you.

My Ideal Person A Couple, female or male, that is very clean, STD free, and able to join us in the evenings or afternoons. We are able to host, so you should be mobile.

  • 68/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buckley, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: March 16, 1950 April 6, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown