2old4thisBS 62 / M
"Hi....looking for a friend..... lover....and more.....LTR"
Abington, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
2old4thisBS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2old4thisBS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,407,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
2old4thisBS 62/M
Abington, Pennsylvania
Looking for a day time friend.....is that you ?
Hi...Just a guy try'n to find a little happiness in life.......luv the mountains and enjoy fishing off the beach down the shore

My Ideal Person No BS No Drama.....Must be a good kisser(i like to kiss and cuddle)...walks in the rain...a sunset...Sunday morning showers to go back to bed...lady in public.....a shaker on the dance floor....freak in the bedroom......A good person at heart that is looking for something new as i am----

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have fulfilled them...the good ones any way...lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2old4thisBS's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Abington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 19, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, DogandsomeCat..stillworkingonfish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses