2okies 60 / 59 / C
"we are an average couple"
muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2004

To view all of
2okies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2okies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,411,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
South Carolina, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Quebec, Canada
Ohio, United States
2okies 60/C
muskogee, Oklahoma
looking to find friends and playmates
we are an average couple, in the tulsa/muskogee area of oklahoma, With work and things being so busy we are looking for couples and select single men and women to join us and hope to find some good friends to play with in and out of the bedroom, Don't let our age stop you we are a lot younger than just a number,, he works out and runs constantly and does several half marathons a year,

My Ideal Person would love to find select singles or couples to play with on a regular basis, she loves all men white or black, race doesn't make a difference to us as long as they are respectful,, he likes all women big or small he loves them all, we would love to find someone close to us that can play often.

View more of 2okies's responses

  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 6, 1957 March 10, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: supervision retired
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown