2ndtimerounders 62 / 45 / C
"2ndTimeRound"
Townville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2012

To view all of
2ndtimerounders's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2ndtimerounders's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adriano19111957
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Funfellow61
Georgia, United States
rm_29601couple
South Carolina, United States
trynew6999
South Carolina, United States
1990sport
South Carolina, United States
northgabicouple
Georgia, United States
rm_cowgurlup37
South Carolina, United States
L8dBibustynBigrz
South Carolina, United States
pokester228
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
2ndtimerounders 62/C
Townville, South Carolina
Introduction
This is our second time round on here! We had a Good experience the last time we tried AdultFriendFinder! I guess you would have to say we really enjoyed the people we met and the HOT things we experienced together! Now that things have settled back down we thought about giving it another try! So here goes! Lets see what we can get into this time!!

My Ideal Person We are a happily married couple looking to find new friends and playmates!

We would like to find a single bi or bi curious female. Or a couple with a bi or bi curious female. We would like to meet and get to know one another and become possible playmates!

We ALWAYS play together in the same room. We NEVER play alone or in separate rooms.

In the past we have experienced several 3 sums along with same room couple swaps! In the past we have attended a few swingers parties also! We are looking forward to getting back into the swing of things real soon!

So if you think this is what you are looking for don't wait any longer!

Let's get together and have some HOT SEXY ADULT FUN!!

Information
  • 62/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Townville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 14, 1956 January 4, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel Blue