2justwanna 39 / 40 / C
"Couple looking for other couples to have fun."
Lima, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 14, 2006

To view all of
2justwanna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2justwanna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,350,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Quebec, Canada
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
2justwanna 39/C
Lima, Ohio
No one has the right to use our pictures in any way without our permission.

We are fun and very sexual. Like to try new things. We would like to find some people that we can hang out with and then take it to the bedroom for no strings attached fun. We are willing to travel, we enjoy going places especially bigger cities. We are d/d free, very discreet and expect the same from who ever we play with. Let us know if you would like to get together sometime.

No one has the right to use our pictures in any way without our permission.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or a woman, who can be dicreet. There's not much that we won't try. We both like oral sex and foreplay. You don't have to be a model to hang out with us we are average people and very down to earth. We are looking for people that are down to earth and have respect for themselves and others.

  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lima, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 13, 1979 October 30, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A