2invt4u 50 / 46 / C
"Lets have sex"
Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 9, 2002

To view all of
2invt4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2invt4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,149,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunSwanzeyCpl
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
xxxNECOUPLExxx
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
slurpya
Vermont, United States
Spm8011
New Hampshire, United States
rayinvt74
Vermont, United States
charlieiron
New York, United States
funcpl4fun66_69
New York, United States
603loving
New Hampshire, United States
stevefred69
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
2invt4u 50/C
Brattleboro, Vermont
Introduction
We are A couple who enjoy meeting new people,and having sex with them if we click,She is 5'4" Blonde hair, green eyes and bi curious, He is 5'10" brown hair brown eyes,hung well

My Ideal Person We have talked about it and we have decided that we are up for anything but pain/Please be clean we are

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2invt4u's responses

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1968 July 27, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Blonde