2havefun4life 58 / M
"Looking to explorer beyond...."
Renton, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
2havefun4life's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2havefun4life's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
2havefun4life 58/M
Renton, Washington
Introduction
I'm straight...much like the guy next door type of person, clean-cut appearance and quite by nature. I enjoy the outdoors, sports and believe in doing things for yourself. I am currently in a long term relationship but have been unhappy about the non-existence of romance/love/sex interaction that should occur between two people. What to share these experiences with another. I'm 6'with a average body frame that is athletic.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that is in the same situation or maybe just recently got out of this type of relationship. Something that can be shared between two people and be mutual satisfying to each other. Looking for an asian woman who might be in a similiar situation or just looking for something different to try.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Giving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, communication

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who wants a celebrity with all their baggage...better with a person who lives in the real world.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2havefun4life's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Renton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1959
Travels to: Dallas, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technica
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses