2forurpleasure2 47 / 46 / C
"Wanna play?"
Crossett, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2013

To view all of
2forurpleasure2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2forurpleasure2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,472,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
2forurpleasure2 47/C
Crossett, Arkansas
We are going to be at the big Valentines party in LR on the 13th with ClubX. Hope to see y'all there!!!
We are laid back, fun and very happy. We like lots of things like going to parties, movies, dinner, or hangin out by the fire. We both love to talk and meet new people.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to meet and have a good time whether it be at home or out. We love friends and fwb too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2forurpleasure2's responses

  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crossett, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 7, 1970 September 19, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say