2forfunKtown 59 / 58 / C
"Looking for a fun playmate! I am a Swinger, its a fun thing, give it a try!"
Moline, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2009

To view all of
2forfunKtown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2forfunKtown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,323,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mightyman563
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
halgeilpa
Online NOW!
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
MajesticWOLF4
Utah, United States
justafriend2have
Illinois, United States
timetoenjoy999
California, United States
hotlatiancouple
Utah, United States
SundanceHoopla
Utah, United States
goodfriends51
Colorado, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
 
Status
2forfunKtown 59/C
Moline, Illinois
Here as a Single Male, would love to meet with a Lady from here, but apparently that isn't happening! Bummer!!!
Introduction
He lives in Quad Cities area, he loves to ski and plays golf. We are doing the long distant relationship thing for a while, he has permission to play. We have been in an open relationship for a while and also had a Poly Relationship for a while.

So I (the guy) am looking for FWB but that means going on dates; Dinner, Drinks, movies, weekends away, so some fun dating, not just sex, I like to have a nice time and I hope you want to join me. Not looking for an exclusive situation, but if you are looking for a nice respectful gentlemen, send me a note, chat with me and you'll be pleasantly surprised that yes we do still exist. Not a cheater but I am a swinger. Enjoying the lifestyle and the friends I have made in the Lifestyle.

I always play safe, condoms are a must, no exceptions.

My Ideal Person A fun loving Lady or a couple who are looking for a nice guy to join them.

I am STRAIGHT, at no time am I interested at all in Men, so please stop asking, I will NEVER change, no Men! Not my Thing!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

View more of 2forfunKtown's responses

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moline, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1958 September 1, 1959
Travels to: Reseda, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired GI Not Playing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say