2fingerswilltrav 46 / M
"Looking for real WOMEN only."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2005

To view all of
2fingerswilltrav's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2fingerswilltrav's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,414,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
2fingerswilltrav 46/M
Columbus, Ohio
I've run into a bad streak of fake profiles, someone help me out here.
Wow, this update was needed.
February 3rd, 2017
Ok ladies, here's the deal, I'm recovering from a foot surgery that I had on January 12th of this year.
I'm way ahead of schedule (great shape) and I'm not scheduled back to work for 10 more days.
I'm about 98% pain free, and can still handle my business between the sheets.
I've even made a video.
So, I'm trying to take a few short trips while I have this time off.
Two hours are perfect, three hours only if you're smoking hot, petite is what I call smoking hot.
I am very real, NO GAMES OR BS.
Since I'm here, if you're not into dating or fucking a black guy, that's just your preference.
I won't think you're racist cause you said no.
And NO, I don't send out nasty replies if you say no to me.
OK, who wants this 3 weeks of build up ?
August, 18th, 2017.

Ok ladies, and only ladies.
I'm Kevin, I'm just trying to find someone to hangout with until I find that special person.
I think we all are.
I am not about drama or bs.
I work two jobs, and take care of my business.
I'm not on here to take care of you, and I sure in the fuck don't want you taking care of me.

If I say I'm going to do something, mark it down, I'm a man of my word.
I'm looking for the same from you.

Football season is upon us, I'm a huge Cowboy's fan, so I'm not planning on missing any games.
But I promise you, I won't neglect you either.

I love to travel, it's in my name, if you're under2 hours away, that's perfect for me, I love mini road trips.

My Ideal Person I want a lady who's a lady of her word.
Who takes care of her body.
I love working out, so I hope you do as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't have a favorite anymore

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to bang a mother that have 3 beautiful daughters, (all
of age 19 yrs or older)and bang all 3 of them also, and without
any of them knowing about me banging the other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2fingerswilltrav's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: resturant mgr
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: