2colins3 48 / 48 / C
"We are looking for a vwe bi guy if it does not say bi on your profile we will not answer your reques"
musselburgh, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2009

To view all of
2colins3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2colins3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,356,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
TURKEY, Turkey
Maharashtra, India
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
2colins3 48/C
musselburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
looking for extra cock tonight real players only please
well hello to all you guys that are looking for a little action we are a married couple looking for some extra exitement in our life my ultimate fantasy is to have my clit sucked while i am getting fucked i love sucking good hardons i also like to be fucked long and hard we have had a few guys that could not achive so if you cannot get it up please dont waste our time my husband does not mind giving time to get going then he will join in . we would not mind a regular fuck buddy so if you think you match the above drop a msg look forward to hearing from you guys that can get a root for me to enjoy


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2colins3's responses

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • musselburgh, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 7, 1969 June 17, 1969
Travels to: newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C