2bad1s4fun 39 / 45 / C
"Couple looking for some real fun!"
florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
2bad1s4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2bad1s4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,116,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biblonde70
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
biwanttolearn
Ohio, United States
silkyblack40
Kentucky, United States
Makeuscum73
Ohio, United States
Ghostriderxxx101
Virginia, United States
eastsideT513
Ohio, United States
Osofreaky1344
Ohio, United States
Lild11114
Ohio, United States
muckitymuck
Indiana, United States
 
Status
2bad1s4fun 39/C
florence, Kentucky
Introduction
We are looking for mainly couples and women, but wont rule out a few single guys with big cocks. If interested pm us.We are looking for fun from real people who are interested in more than the bedroom activities. We love to do all kinds of things and are up for most except anal. Love to host and have fun.

My Ideal Person We are looking for attraction and people who can carry on a conversation and fun. Age and race is of no concern to us, attraction is. if you contact us and want to meet please don't leave us hanging. We are a fun and exciting couple looking for more than just sex. We want adult friends and people to hang out with and do outdoor activities. Single men need to be 7 in at least and please know your way around a pussy. You couldn't imagine how many men on here dont. Also we are shaved and want our partners to be also, at the least have to be very closely trimmed.

Information
  • 39/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1979 October 22, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None