2babes4 51 / 51 / C
"Casal em busca de coisas novas (Homens soz. não. Brigadim!)"
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2012

To view all of
2babes4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2babes4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
2babes4 51/C
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Buscamos com segurança e tranquilidade novidades e prazeres novos com uma mulher ou casal (HOMENS SOZ. NÃO. BRIGADIM!)

My Ideal Person Educação, higiene e gostar de boas conversas são imprescindíveis.
Adoramos inteligencia, rir, charme, comidinhas gostosas, respeito.
Detestamos mal-educação, sem senso de humor, sem noções, gogos, palavras chulas, políticos e idiotas.

Economizem água, venham tomar banho conosco!
Ela bi, ele totalmente hétero. Adoramos loooongas preliminares...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2babes4's responses

  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 1, 1966 June 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+