2_4fun2nite 51 / 41 / C
"Seeking sexy lady to join our 3some and make a 4some...."
London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 5, 2006

To view all of
2_4fun2nite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2_4fun2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,308,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
eindhoven, Netherlands
Surrey, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
2_4fun2nite 51/C
London, Surrey , United Kingdom
Come on girls get in touch...
We're a young sexy couple who enjoy sex, lots!!! he has now experienced and explored his bi side and now she wants to get a piece too. Ideally we want a young sexy female who can show my wife the pleasures of another women, lap dancer would be a huge bonus as she recently found that immensely erotic.

Fully bi couples would also be a real turn on so we can all enjoy exploring one another.

Sexy ladies who want to join our MMF and make it even more pleasurable please get in touch. xxxx Clean & discreet essential.

My Ideal Person We are seeking to fulfill my wife's fantasy of having a very sexy erotic lady tease and please her. We went to a lap dancing club the other week and the girls made my wife go wild and horny, having soft breasts rubbed in her face has made her want to taste that forbidden fruit more and more.

We still want to hear from bi males as my hubby loves to take a juicy cock or two

  • 51/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 22, 1967 January 22, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A