2Looking4Fun1234 42 / 42 / C
"Hapilly married couple seeking couple or female to play with.looking for age between 25 and 43."
Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2012

To view all of
2Looking4Fun1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Looking4Fun1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,889,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
2Looking4Fun1234 42/C
Weyburn, Saskatchewan , Canada
We are a happily married couple of 4 years from weyburn and are looking to bring some more fun to our bedroom...we are looking for females or another couple...we are both new to this so be gentle...We are wanting this to be a discreet and confidential relationship..Pictures upon request...Now lets go and have fun!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for a female or couple to explore and have fun..no single men please..if we want one well come looking for you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2Looking4Fun1234's responses

  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 25, 1975 January 22, 1976
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)