2FromTownsville 40 / 30 / C
"In Perth (Fremantle area) from 14/2/16 - 20/2/16. Be nice to meet some new naughty friends!!!! new to swinging, and looking to meet locals for fun"
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
2FromTownsville's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2FromTownsville's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,849,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
2FromTownsville 40/C
Townsville, Queensland , Australia
We are a happy couple, that are looking at expanding our boundaries. She is very interested in both Guys and Girls.
We are hoping to chat to, and meet locals that are interested in getting to know us, and then joining us for some Wild Fun times!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
katy perry, pink, kings of leon, acdc,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 2FromTownsville's responses

  • 40/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 29, 1978 September 4, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None