2FORFUN5623 62 / 62 / C
"WIFE IS NO LONGER INTERESTED IN PLAYING !ATTENTION !!!!!!!! WIFE IS NO LONGER INTERESTED IN PLAYING"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 21, 2007

To view all of
2FORFUN5623's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2FORFUN5623's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,782,357 Active Members!*
 
Status
2FORFUN5623 62/C
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
ATTENTION !!!!!!!! WIFE IS NO LONGER INTERESTED IN PLAYING ! Any single or married or separated guys who ask about playing with us both will be blocked! No explanations or exceptions.
Any single BI-Guys are more than welcome to meet me{ hubby} and see if we connect to play
PLEASE! Do not embarrass yourself or us if you are a guy and ask if my wife will join in or watch.
Thank You.

UPDATE !!!...Please live within a reasonable distance in regards to our location. I do not travel At this time i do not host. I will travel if its local


My Ideal Person Will fill this in later

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2FORFUN5623's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1956 December 28, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 162-165 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Green
Facial Hair: