2Curious760 47 / 49 / C
"Need a hot sexy bi woman that can keep up with us"
Murrieta, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2014

To view all of
2Curious760's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Curious760's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,171,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
taughtyourboyfri
California, United States
knm48
California, United States
Harder2Forget
California, United States
icancanu11
California, United States
lovetobox
California, United States
ibyumyum2
California, United States
teddy59001
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
rm_Sdww4now
California, United States
 
Status
2Curious760 47/C
Murrieta, California
Introduction
We are truly committed couple in search of a woman or two to join us from time to time for some hot adult fun. We had played with a few women, but now she knows what she likes and wants. She enjoys kissing, licking and suck a woman's breast. Ohh and she does like to lick the kitty too!!!! He is totally comfortable watching and joining in when the time is right.

My Ideal Person A woman that can be aggressive and not afraid to say what she wants or likes. But a woman that doesn't mind being a bit submissive, as she does like to take control at times. A woman that can go slow, and fast and hard at the drop of a hat. A squirter would be a plus as she is a big squirter!!!

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Murrieta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1970 September 8, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None