24u2play2015 59 / 58 / C
"Looking for a partner in fun"
Concord, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24u2play2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,764,744 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
24u2play2015 59/C
Concord, New Hampshire
Introduction
Educated,fun loving, professional wanting a woman or couple for a monthly outing and date night. Very secure in self and not looking for hardcore swingers or a 'lifestyle" change. Very easy going and enjoy life. Very personable and travels a bit Looking for a woman or couple that want to relax, enjoy each others company and explore

My Ideal Person The ideal woman would be very secure in herself, love sex and wanting to explore. She is up for a relaxing and carefree tie with me building trust and comfort and then wanting to be a fun partner to play with others. No agenda except enjoying the time spent with majority agreement. Mutual respect, communication and fun for all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 24u2play2015's responses

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Concord, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1959 August 5, 1959
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None