24fun602 58 / 58 / C
"Real guy looking for a good time, maybe more !!!"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24fun602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,854,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lovesnack3
Montana, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Fun-n-Fit
Pennsylvania, United States
share_r_passion
Montana, United States
rm_tof2100
Bourgogne, France
rm_mtwalleyes
Montana, United States
MeandSue4U
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
24fun602 58/C
Billings, Montana
Introduction
I am interested in meeting people who are sincere and discreet, no single males and no professional swingers. I am fairly new to this and prefer to meet others with similar experience. I could just use some fun times with fun people!!! No druggies or treehuggers, just good people looking for the same. Hope to talk soon. Good hygene, trimmed or shaved,looking forward to meeting you!

My Ideal Person I am looking for another couple or a woman to have some fun times with, I am not pushy and do not want to get involved with anyone who is. Just want to have some 'good clean fun'. I prefer shaved/trimmed, d/d free and discretion is a must. Billings really is a small town when you live here 40+years and meet people daily.So i'm careful. I'm recently went thru a marital status change so I' m solo these days and I think I will keep it that way, at least for a while.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of 24fun602's responses

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 23, 1959 July 23, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A