22party44 64 / 63 / C
"Seeking couples for fun and more"
Petersburg, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 25, 2006

To view all of
22party44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 22party44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,851,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Bristol, United Kingdom
22party44 64/C
Petersburg, Kentucky
Let's Hook Up! Isn't that why we joined?
We are seeking couples who are interested in meeting for sex after getting to know each other over lunch or dinner. Friendship would be a bonus. Husband is great at pleasing women with his tongue and cock and appreciates a nice set of titties. Wife likes gentle men with light touch and teasing tongue. No need to be aggressive--she gets all of that she wants at home. Prefer couples who are 420 friendly. Solo ladies too!

My Ideal Person We're looking for couples or a woman between the ages of 45 and 65. Married or single. Don't be shy BBWs. He loves the bigger ladies.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Who, Jethro Tull, Rolling Stones, Beatles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Doing two guys at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 22party44's responses

  • 64/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Petersburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 26, 1953 January 16, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: machinist Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses