20cm4fun84 34 / M
"Looking for..."
shalimar, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 2014

To view all of
20cm4fun84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 20cm4fun84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Susansaidso
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
nodamnnames
Florida, United States
Urobsession
Missouri, United States
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
Madison69cd
Alabama, United States
JaneBlow25
Tennessee, United States
Shawna0204
Florida, United States
MiissCougar
Georgia, United States
NinaRichie
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
20cm4fun84 34/M
shalimar, Florida
Introduction
I am completely single and I'm also a very busy man. I'm looking for a friend with benefits, as in plenty of fun in the bedroom and even socializing outside the bedroom eg dinner, beach, movies etc. I'm actually pretty active and can be full of adventure. Interests and what not we can get into later.

I have an average body even though I try to squeeze in gym time throughout the week, I'm also well endowed, orally talented, love to please and full of stamina. I've had a couple women complain because they only want a few minutes, I can go for a while, we'll do every position and I will only stop so you can catch your breath, there's your disclaimer. It kind of hinders things when a steamy night is broken into many 10min segments lol. My goal is for both of us to have fun and get you off as many times as I can before it's my turn, I honestly get off on getting you off.
Sexually I can be hard and fast or soft and slow, depends on the mood I guess but there's usually seems to be a bit of both. Not into pain or gross stuff, I will pull hair, choke (lightly), pin legs back/shoulders down and there's always the obligatory ass smack.

Couples: I have yet to be with a couple but I'm open minded plus as stated I am a pleaser and I know what I'm doing. I have a weak spot for older women who take care of themselves and can rival women half their age in looks, sorry not attracted to men.

My Ideal Person Laid back, sense of humor

Information
  • 34 / male
  • shalimar, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 28, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: