2010laidback69 41 / M
"looking for fun in kerrville an all over the world"
Kerrville, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2011

To view all of
2010laidback69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2010laidback69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,320,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Texas, United States
2010laidback69 41/M
Kerrville, Texas
I can't respond to a flirt; just message me; i am bi & like everyone else discretion in this little town imprt so if discretion is your need too hmu. I am great man ... been told very good looking... kind, considerate, respectful, trust worthy, compassionate, sincere, loyal, big hearted, gracious, merciful, loving, a passionate lover, and a great friend.... single st8 or married men that need discretion just know you will get it.....it doesn't have to change your orientation because you have a need your not getting..... if you have ever wanted to believe me it would be worth it... I was married and st8 my whole life.... until a st8 bi curious man wanted to be bold enough to ask me.... once was not even enough believe me it won't be for you either... PS I can and do communicate in any language so if you men from Mex or Brazil or Argentina, Spain, France, Germany, Italy, Norway.... I can and will communicate in your native tongue ...even Asian languages so you men that flirt with me from those countries say something....

  • 41 / male
  • Kerrville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 22, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts