1teddy59 59 / M
"Looking for Sensual fun times."
Rockford, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1teddy59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
1teddy59 59/M
Rockford, Illinois
Want to be cuddled, caressed and kissed?
Looking for an intimate relationship to explore both my sexuality and yours, I am 59 years old and want to meet a woman who enjoys oral, both giving and receiving. I woman that likes to be pampered and pleasured. Age and race is not important. I like to kiss, cuddle and caress. I am college educated and can stimulate your mind as well as your body. Daytime availability a plus.

I need to be discrete, as I am married . She no longer likes sex and I need to fill a void (no pun intended). I am DD free.

I am real and will not waste your time, please do not waste mine. If I tell you I want to meet you and tell you I will meet you, I will. Life is too short to play silly games and there is a lot of pleasure to give and receive.

My Ideal Person A woman that knows what she wants and is not afraid to ask for more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1teddy59's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses