1snake96 53 / M
"Lets Have Some Fun!!!!"
London, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
1snake96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1snake96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Arkansas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
1snake96 53/M
London, Ontario , Canada
I'm an easy going guy who's looking for new things to try. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want, and it feels good. So I'm in the mood for an outgoing woman to shake my world up a little and am open to most anything.

So if you like what you see and read, drop a line and lets see where it goes.

My Ideal Person So what am I looking for, I have no idea,
But I do know what I miss,,
kissing and I mean kissing, small playful kisses to those deep passionate kisses,,
I miss those moments when you just lay back, laugh together at the stupidest things, hold each other, and enjoy each others company.
I want to find a woman who enjoys hours of being pleasured orally. From a simple kiss on the back of the neck to having my tongue being buried in that special spot for hours. So I like lots of foreplay before going to straight sex. My desire is to please you first then me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC DC, Led Zeplin, Stones etc. etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1snake96's responses

  • 53 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 26, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: