1smiley76 41 / F
"Isn't this supposed to be fun??"
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 21, 2014

To view all of
1smiley76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1smiley76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,847,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
96troll96
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
18wheelsoffun
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
rm_mikeminica
Colorado, United States
funwhenwet2
Utah, United States
bikerdick009
Oklahoma, United States
Letsfuc69or37
Wyoming, United States
Funone52151
Colorado, United States
Challyboi
Colorado, United States
rm_wiccan45
Colorado, United States
 
Status
1smiley76 41/F
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Introduction
Well where to begin... I am involved in a relationship with a man and woman...we enjoy parties and smaller social gatherings. Me and my girlfriend enjoy men but also enjoy the sensuality of a woman..and we thouroughly enjoy watching our man pleasing other women..our boyfriend is straight, he enjoys pleasing women and he does an amazing job at it. We are

My Ideal Person We are currently looking for men, women and couples to add enjoyable sexual experiences in our lives. We are extremely happy with our lives in and out of the bedroom.. looking to add some sexual spice.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1smiley76's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: