1shyguy4fun2 49 / M
"Lonely Traveler!"
Ogden, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1shyguy4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,449,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
1shyguy4fun2 49/M
Ogden, Utah
Ok, giving this site one more try!!
HI. Its the lonely traveler here. I travel 5 days every week. Makes it hard to find someone to spend time with when I'm home. I am looking for someone to fill the void that life on the road creates. My time spent on the road is very boring. I am not into the bar scene and I don't mix business with pleasure, that makes for boring road trips.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who understands my time constraints. My time at home is very litle and I am looking for someone to maximize that. I love giving erotic massages. Its a relaxing way to start a sexual encounter. I also like giving oral pleasure. I am into trying new things. Someone who is open to exploring would be a plus. It would also be nice to have someone to chat with when I am on the road. I mainly frequent the West Coast.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Live, Creed, Goo Goo Dolls, Pearl Jam

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have sex on a roller coaster!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1shyguy4fun2's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 28, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None