1runnercock 31 / M
"Newly single, ready for some fun!"
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 8, 2014

To view all of
1runnercock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1runnercock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,754,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nishawebb70
Online NOW!
California, United States
bimilf1977
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Wench2013
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
tastythorn802
Washington, United States
Ladyhawk1989
Washington, United States
Beingthebadgirl
New York, United States
Yourbbgurl
Montana, United States
nat_cat
Washington, United States
flight_unicorn
Oregon, United States
 
Status
1runnercock 31/M
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Just recently single and I am looking to meet for fun with women
Introduction
Hello everyone,

I am just a little bored with my regular sex life and am hoping that this can spice my nights up. If you are a woman and want to see if you can help, give me a shout

My Ideal Person I would definitely like to be with someone who enjoys being active, just as I do! Looks matter, but a personality matters more! Being able to keep a conversation going is always a plus in my books too. If you are interested send me a message, and we will see if it works out

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A mature, fit, woman. Friends mom, girlfriends mom, etc
sucks me and fucks me at her place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gal Gadot... long, fit, and feel like she could go all night

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1runnercock's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 12, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management Exec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: