1on1funforyou 44 / M
"Let me take complete care of you for the night!"
JBR, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2011

To view all of
1on1funforyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1on1funforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,386,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Alabama, United States
Virginia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
1on1funforyou 44/M
JBR, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
I am here to meet a beautiful woman and have a wonderful evening or two or three or more if that connection is there. I would love to have a good long term FWB. The idea of having a close friend is very intriguing to me. I don't particularly like one night stands but I have done them.

I am a very passionate lover and I am very turned on by a woman in ecstasy. I love the way candle light touches a woman's skin while I kiss every inch of her body... the smell of her hair and the way it feels running through my fingers... I love the taste of her neck just before I kiss her with more passion than she has ever dreamed of. Kissing is my weakness... the taste of her lips and the feel of her soft tongue. I could do it all night. Would love to pamper you..

My Ideal Person I am 6'2" blondish brown hair blue eyes and told I have a great smile. Teeth are all straight and in place. I weigh 190 and work out 6 days a week and take great care in what I put into my body.

  • 44 / male
  • JBR, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: