1naughtycpl4sex 62 / 50 / C
"-im available weekday mornings 6am till 12 noon -im bi luv sucking cock"
Palmdale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 29, 2010

To view all of
1naughtycpl4sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1naughtycpl4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,897,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
socalpantycock49
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_2toplayhouse
California, United States
passionate3737
California, United States
sanchocachondo5
California, Estados Unidos
rm_chullin2014
California, United States
tongueincheek0
Hawaii, United States
bighart1001
New York, United States
trish_cd_star
California, United States
cd4funscv
California, United States
 
Status
1naughtycpl4sex 62/C
Palmdale, California
Introduction
Hi My mail - AdultFriendFinder
ONE THING I AM A STANDARD MEMBER AND CAN NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS ON HERE - I GET EMAILS I LIKE TO RESPOND TO - Bi-male I love sucking on a mans cock or a woman's juicy pussy it really makes me hot - also, I enjoy wearing sexy panties, nylons and a little nightie while I'm sucking a cock or pussy, When I get hot I'll do just about anything you might want me to do -I enjoy being either on the submissive side or Dom what ever you'd like and I luv being fucked hard by a nice male cock or fucking a hot horny woman luv dildo play in any position - can host most weekday mornings - ready for some creative roll-playing -

My Ideal Person Bi Male Looking for a suck and fuck buddy - Male or Female- - close by to get each other off on a regular basis - luv creative fantasies and roll-playing

im a submissive bi bottom luv being fucked - my mail AdultFriendFinder

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 1naughtycpl4sex's responses

Information
  • 62/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palmdale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1956 April 9, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Brown