1luckydog 43 / M
"lucky one!!!!"
helena, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2001

To view all of
1luckydog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1luckydog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,020,234 Active Members!*
 
Status
1luckydog 43/M
helena, Montana
Introduction
hello i am a very outgoing person great personality overall very fun to be around i enjoy camping, hiking, and just a quiet evening at home.

My Ideal Person would like to meet men, women, couples. looking for some fun no strings attached and discreet. doesnt matter age or body type as long is you are clean and have a good personality.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my favorite fantasy is to have several women over at my beach house for some erotic fun for the weekend.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 1luckydog's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: