1hotbbwredhead 48 / F
"looking for some fun"
Everett, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
1hotbbwredhead's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1hotbbwredhead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,906,487 Active Members!*
1hotbbwredhead 48/F
Everett, Washington
I am looking for someone to accept me as I am and appreciate me as I am, I am a bbw if you dont know what that means please look it up before contacting me. I dont like pushy people and if I tell you I cant do something accept it. I am picky who about who I spend my time with (hint: take time to get to know me ) I am attracted to my own race no offense to anyone just my choice . If you contact me please include a recernt photo of yourself not just your cockphoto. Thanks

**WARNING: Any institution using this site or anyit associated sites for studies or projects--You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or picture in anyform or forum both current and future. If you have or do ,it will be considered a seriuos violation of my privacy and willbe subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person You need to be considerate and respectful understanding the friends part of fwb. I am also bi so girls don't be shy and give me a try

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to try a gang bang

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1hotbbwredhead's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: