1happy39 59 / 43 / C
"Looking for fun!"
San Angelo, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 13, 2014

To view all of
1happy39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1happy39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,354,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
1happy39 59/C
San Angelo, Texas
My husband and I are very active swingers. He is very straight, but we both love the lifestyle and host parties at our home. We are open to couples and select singles, both male and female. I do want to say that if you are a single male, I want to see more than just a picture of your dick. I want to see your face. I know what cocks look like. -Christie

I want to make it very clear that my husband loves to watch me play with men and women, but he will ALWAYS be present if I play with anyone. Just needed to make that clear after some of the emails I have received.

Our first preference is for couples, but we are open as outlined above.

Our next party is going to be on May 21, 2016. As always, we will have food, an open bar, heated pool and spa, 5 playrooms and a Sybian set up. We welcome all couples and single females. Sorry, NO Single Males. Email us for more information.

My Ideal Person Couples and Select Single Men and Women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1happy39's responses

  • 59/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Angelo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 3, 1958 December 15, 1974
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None