1funprincess 44 / F
"Why fit in when you're born to stand out!"
Redmond, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
1funprincess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1funprincess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,390,499 Active Members!*
1funprincess 44/F
Redmond, Oregon
"Why fit in when you were born to stand out?"
I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Hey there! I'm your good-time girl and a real crowd-pleaser, if you know what I mean. I'm your typical upbeat personality, proud of the choices I've made and the life I lead. My friends call me when they need a shoulder to cry on. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. I like my partners to be aggressive and take-charge. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. I tend to be the funny one. I'm fast, clever, and can lighten any mood. For me a perfect Friday night is running naked down a beach at midnight and making love in the backseat all night. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person Single men ONLY, I want to hang out with someone who isn't affraid to do some bad things...Not break the law or anything...just walk the lines of it. You need to be able to laugh at yourself as well as others.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1funprincess's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Redmond, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 17, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either