[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
1eyewally2 52 / M
"Up for what ever"
somewhere ind, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 29, 2012

To view all of
1eyewally2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1eyewally2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,141,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
TEEN4BBCOROLDWM
Florida, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
SweetBrownThang7
Texas, United States
neednewfun2014
Indiana, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
WildHoosier6977
Indiana, United States
looking4funxx13
Alabama, United States
 
Status
1eyewally2 52/M
somewhere ind, Indiana
horny this morning
Introduction
Looking for no stress no drama would like to find regular couple or female for ongoing fun

My Ideal Person Real people
Real people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of 1eyewally2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • somewhere ind, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either