1classylad 68 / M
"Pictures available to serious couples ready to actually meet"
Glendora, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1classylad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
henderson424242
California, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
fuoldercpl
Wyoming, United States
Elena00050
Nevada, United States
nude92507
California, United States
 
Status
1classylad 68/M
Glendora, California
Couple seeking couples
Introduction
We are not rude or crude and not big fans of multiple piercing and heavy tatoos. D D free and V-safe. Condoms not optional unless everyone is comfortable as we have never had STDs of any kind and don't plan changing that. We are a low as in no circulation couple ready to get naked and play with others. She is no longer bi-curious but having had her first bi experience is ready for more.
It's all about having a good time by all in and out of the bedroom or any place else we end up.

Considered a great kisser and we love physical flirting especially in public places and foreplay, it's a lips and tongue and finger and hands and elbows and barbed-wire thing (just kidding about the elbows). Very good personalities and love to laugh. I still race motocross and she rides me like there is 1st place money at stake ... and I started dead last.

She: 5-3 135. Dark to medium red hair, 34dd with a fine ass to match and multi-orgasmic when she gets going. Great sense of humor and loves fore play and wants to watch and be watched. Photo and video friendly.

He: 5-5 165. Blue eyes and Brown hair (once upon a time) currently grey. Considered a great kisser and really enjoys the journey almost as much as the destination almost. Muscular build (as in fit not Sumo Wrestler) with I am told a more than adequate 6+
thick cock. Same room same bed/floor/couch/kitchen table soft or full swap as we do not plan on going home or leaving anyone unsatisfied or underfucked.

My Ideal Person Happy interesting women with bf or couples 45+ straight, bi or bi-curious lady or couple with straight male. Any race. Interested in lady for 3some and couple for soft swap or full swap if everyone is comfortable .

Under 40 ... nothing personal but at some point we will have to have to engage in a conversation and we probably have no life experiences in common .... Hmmmmmmm .... how was that for a dumb fucking statement as we have known some very intelligent, interesting men, women,couples under 45. She on the other hand is a different story if she decides she wants to fuck you.

Meeting for lunch or drinks is to evaluate the chemistry. If the chemistry is there the flirting/touching will be so much fun and what follows will be even better. Great sense of humor ... witty, sarcastic, funny is in .... boring is out ... jealously is out ... anything else bring it on. Half wit is ok. No squirters please.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking a lady while her girl friend watches and then fucking
the other while she goes 69 with her ...... Repeat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, 3 some mfm/ffm with your wife or girlfriend same room soft swap

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, overall compatibility as we don't get naked with people
we don'

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have had sex with a well known celebrity and it was just
like any other lovely I have had the good fortune to fuck.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1classylad's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Glendora, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 3, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either