1castleman1 63 / M
"Looking for full time MTF transgender"
New Castle, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2008

To view all of
1castleman1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1castleman1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,249,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wilma064
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Kgurl500
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
1castleman1 63/M
New Castle, Delaware
Introduction
I'm a nice guy who likes to enjoy himself. I consider myself fit and trim, 5'10" 160 lbs, S&P hair with a nice smile with all my own teeth. I enjoy romantic times and enjoy foreplay, very oral both giving and receiving. Comfortable going out and about and just as comfortable curling up and watching a movie. I have a special attraction to women who have functional penis. I have had it a very long time, this is not a fantasy wish or something to just try. Yes, I do have experience with being who such a woman in the past.

My Ideal Person She is a Transgender MTF, who has decided not to have SRS but has had laser hair removal and implants. HWP, My ideal woman would between 5'0" to 5'7" in height and be fit. She enjoys kissing ,cuddling and making love. Should be okay with holding hands in public not looking to be only a relationship behind closed doors.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of 1castleman1's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • New Castle, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses