1Momentplaisir 38 / M
"Homme blond 36 ans femme rousse 42 ans"
Annemasse, Rhone Alpes, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 19, 2014

To view all of
1Momentplaisir's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Momentplaisir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,686,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsexy18babe
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Paolo_Michelle
London, United Kingdom
violet7171
California, United States
hotlips72006
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Tascha069
Geneva, Switzerland
Sussiea
Mendoza, Argentina
stockingedtease
London, United Kingdom
latifa74000
Rhone Alpes, France
blancarrez
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
1Momentplaisir 38/M
Annemasse, Rhone Alpes , France
couple a la recherche de rencontres coquines et calines (femme ou couple /couple looking for partners for sexy moments...(woman or couple )
Introduction
Du plaisir sans complexes
J aime tout du chat erotique/flirt au cybersex jusqu a rencontre?
I like it all from naughty chat/ flirt to cybersex maybe even to real meeting god knows

My Ideal Person Une femme /un couple qui assume ses desirs....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1Momentplaisir's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Annemasse, Rhone Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 8, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: