1DiscreetCouple1 46 / 46 / C
"cpl here likes to cam together and alone. who wants to see me stroke and cum on cam today?"
Max Meadows, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2011

To view all of
1DiscreetCouple1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1DiscreetCouple1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,936,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Cataluna, Spain
Taipei, Taiwan
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Kentucky, United States
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
1DiscreetCouple1 46/C
Max Meadows, Virginia
We are just lookin for some fun with a bifemale. We are not looking to swap or hook up wtih couples. she needs to have some kissing and cuddle time with a bifemale. We do like to cam with cpls and females.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is clean taken care of. honest,discreet, color or race does not matter nor does looks we are no super models ourselves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 1DiscreetCouple1's responses

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Max Meadows, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: August 9, 1971 September 3, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Chef Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green