1ChiTownDickDown 35 / M
"9 inches just what the doctor ordered... Standard memebers can contac me"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2009

To view all of
1ChiTownDickDown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1ChiTownDickDown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,020,234 Active Members!*
 
Status
1ChiTownDickDown 35/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I'm 26 year old laid back and educated Black male and I'm looking to get out of a rut and try some new things. I've been dating a string of women who have been extremely conservative in the bed which has been a disappointment. That's why a turned to this site to broaden my sexual horizons. My looking to have my first three-way, group experience, I want to be filmed and I want to try out some bondage too. If your interested in helping me explore my horizon then drop me a line

My Ideal Person My ideal women has to have two things. First she his to be looking fir a no strings and the second thing that I'm looking for is a women is the ability to handle my dick. I have had sex with women who just couldn't take my dick and it wasn't a pleasant experience for me or them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1ChiTownDickDown's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1983
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Mentor
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: