1Bay_Guy 47 / M
"Looking for fun"
San Jose, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1Bay_Guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Bay_Guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,459,214 Active Members!*
1Bay_Guy 47/M
San Jose, California
Hi there. I am single healthy, and I don't use drugs. I am professional by the day, and easy going after work. I am looking for fun people to network with. A no pressure meet and greet to start with- either way.

My Ideal Person I am looking for STD free women or couples. This is very important for me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
u2, airsupply, Briyana,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Waking up on a dream that is merging into reality. That is:
dreaming of my partner doing something and wake up to see
it is happening. and the other way around is even better:
i have my girl in bed and start foreplay with her while she
is asleep and she starts having sexual dreams and before
she climax, she wakes up and climax awake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Duh, many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1Bay_Guy's responses

  • 47 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Techies
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None